team

Geysir AndernachThe tourist attraction Andernach Geyser is managed by the non-profit making Geysir.info gGmbH which is a 100% subsidiary of the City of Andernach.

It is our aim to make this unique natural phenomenon accessible to the public. In addition we do what we can to preserve and take care of the natural reserve the geyser lies in. We make sure that the area is in good condition and that the grounds and equipment serving to operate the tourist attraction are used in an ecologically desired way. We stand for a responsible opening up of this extraordinary natural monument in accordance with the regulations of nature conservation so that also future generations have the chance to admire the volcanic activity of our region.

With the Infozentrum Rauschermühle (information centre), the Römerbergwerk Meurin (Roman mine), the Lavadome, Terra Vulcania and 24 other accessible nature monuments the Vulkanpark (volcano Park) offers visitors an exciting overview of the history and actual development of the volcanic region around the towns of Andernach, Mayen and Mendig. 
For further information about the Geysir Andernach please contact Geysir.info gGmbH staff:

 

Geysir Andernach

Christian Heller
managing director
tel.: 026 32 - 95 80 08 - 11
fax: 0 26 32 - 95 80 08 - 10
heller@andernach.net

 Geysir Andernach

Stefanie Dietzler
sales & marketing
tel.: 0 26 32 - 95 80 08 - 13
fax: 0 26 32 - 95 80 08 - 10

dietzler@geysir-andernach.de

 Geysir Andernach

Dipl.-Geogr. Ralf Schunk
science & education

tel.: 0 26 32 - 95 80 08 - 12
fax: 0 26 32 - 95 80 08 - 10
schunk@geysir-andernach.de

Geysir Andernach

Angelina Lichtenberg
ticketing & shop

tel.: 0 26 32 - 95 80 08 - 14
fax: 0 26 32 - 95 80 08 - 10
lichtenberg@geysir-andernach.de

 

Iris Hilt
assistence
tel.: 0 26 32 - 95 80 08 - 16
fax: 0 26 32 - 95 80 08 - 10
eichelhardt@geysir-andernach.de

 Geysir Andernach 


Bettina Bathke

booking service

tel.: 0 26 32 95 80 08-15

fax: 0 26 32 95 80 08-10

bathke@geysir-andernach.de

 Geysir Andernach Torsten Lamberz

exhibit assistence

tel. 0 26 32 95 80 08-16

fax: 0 26 32 95 80 08-10

lamberz@geysir-andernach.de

 Geysir Andernach

 André Sahl

house engineer
tel.: 0 26 32 - 95 80 08 - 18

fax: 0 26 32 - 95 80 08 - 10

sahl@geysir-andernach.de

 Geysir Andernach

 Veit Michael Saul
ranger 

 

 


We are looking forward to your visit!



 

VulkanparkMeisterwerke Rhein-Mosel
Privatbrunnen Tönissteiner Sprudel Kreissparkasse Mayen Volksbank RheinAhrEifel Vulkan Brauerei
Accessible design | Home | Sitemap | Search
produced with ecomas©