Open for all questions at any time

We are here for you!

Dividing line

Are you planning a geyser expedition and have questions about the itinerary? Would you like to book workshops for school classes or find out about your advantages as a coach tour operator? Then contact our competent staff at Geysir Andernach with confidence. They are always there to help and advise you - before, during and after your geyser expedition.

Your Geyser team will make your stay as informative, inclusive and inspiring as possible. So if you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact us by email at info@geysir-andernach.de your Geysir Andernach team at any time. We look forward to it!

Christian Heller
Christian Heller Management
Dividing line
Hadiel Shamon - Schmitz
Hadiel Shamon - Schmitz Assistance to the management
Dividing line
Torsten Lamberz
Torsten Lamberz Museum & Education
Dividing line
Angelina Lichtenberg
Angelina Lichtenberg Ticketing & Shop
Dividing line
Bettina Bathke
Bettina Bathke Booking management
Dividing line
Bregita Eichelhardt
Bregita Eichelhardt Marketing & Events
Dividing line
André Sahl
André Sahl Building services
Dividing line
Veit Michael Saul
Veit Michael Saul Ranger in the nature reserve
Dividing line
Sabine Heikenfeld
Sabine Heikenfeld Project assistance
Dividing line
Oxana Shoe
Oxana Shoe Project Assistance CoffeeBar
Dividing line
Hesna Kretz
Hesna Kretz Project assistance cash desk
Dividing line
Yvonne Sarrazin
Yvonne Sarrazin Project Assistance Education & Scouts
Dividing line
Nature Geyser Background

Customer testimonials

Your opinions & experiences

Dividing line

Nice excursion with a nice explanation. We had a very nice trip to the geyser. The geyser was very impressive to see. Special thanks to the staff, who were very friendly and helpful, and thus made the excursion possible for us (help due to walking disability).  

Customer testimonial from

Absolutely recommendable! In an interactive tour, you can learn about the formation of a geyser in a playful way. The absolute highlight is the boat trip to the geyser, where you can see the natural spectacle live.

Facebook Customer testimonial from

We were there with the whole family, grandparents, parents and children! There was something for everyone and it was very interesting! Just a super great day spent with the whole family!

Facebook Customer testimonial from

It is a wonderful hands-on museum. Even small children can try things out and explore here. Older children and adults learn a lot of new things. The accompanying boat trip is a highlight. The geyser experience at the end is just great. The staff are polite and nice. Very helpful. The museum is also suitable for prams. Parking is scarce, but with a bit of luck you can get to the...

Customer testimonial from

The boat trip to the geyser was informative and you were told how the geyser was formed. There was a lot of staff on site who were happy to share their knowledge. Talking to the staff was very helpful and informative.

Customer testimonial from
Sponsors
Partner

Thank you very much! 2022 season ends with 110,000 visitors

After 219 days of operation, the 2022 season ends at the geyser. In the past months, a total of 110,000 visitors were welcomed to the facility. On 26.03.2023 we start again in the new season. By phone we are still available for you under the telephone number 02632 - 958008 0 or by mail info@geysir-andernach.de.

We look forward to seeing you in 2023.

Your Geyser Team

Winter break Geyser Andernach

Jederzeit für alle Fragen offen

Wir sind für Sie da!

Trennlinie

Sie planen eine Geysir Expedition und haben Fragen zum Ablauf? Sie möchten Workshops für Schulklassen buchen oder sich über Ihre Vorteile als Busreiseveranstalter informieren? Dann wenden Sie sich vertrauensvoll an unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter beim Geysir Andernach. Sie stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite – vor, während und nach Ihrer Geysir Expedition.

Ihr Geysirteam gestaltet Ihren Aufenthalt so informativ, integrativ und inspirierend wie möglich. Wenn Sie also Fragen oder Anmerkungen haben, wenden Sie sich gerne per E-Mail an info@geysir-andernach.de jederzeit an Ihr Team vom Geysir Andernach. Wir freuen uns drauf!

Christian Heller
Christian Heller Geschäftsführung
Trennlinie
Hadiel Shamon - Schmitz
Hadiel Shamon - Schmitz Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Trennlinie
Torsten Lamberz
Torsten Lamberz Museum & Bildung
Trennlinie
Angelina Lichtenberg
Angelina Lichtenberg Ticketing & Shop
Trennlinie
Bettina Bathke
Bettina Bathke Buchungsmanagement
Trennlinie
Bregita Eichelhardt
Bregita Eichelhardt Marketing & Veranstaltungen
Trennlinie
André Sahl
André Sahl Haustechnik
Trennlinie
Veit Michael Saul
Veit Michael Saul Ranger im Naturschutzgebiet
Trennlinie
Telefon: 0171 / 42 24 685
Sabine Heikenfeld
Sabine Heikenfeld Projektassistenz
Trennlinie
Oxana Schuh
Oxana Schuh Projektassistenz KaffeeBar
Trennlinie
Hesna Kretz
Hesna Kretz Projektassistenz Kasse
Trennlinie
Yvonne Sarrazin
Yvonne Sarrazin Projektassistenz Bildung & Scouts
Trennlinie
Natur Geysir Hintergrund

Kundenstimmen

Ihre Meinungen & Erfahrungen

Trennlinie

Schöner Ausflug mit schöner Erklärung. Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Ausflug zum Geysir. Der Geysir war schon sehr imposant zu sehen. Ein besonderer Dank geht an die Mitarbeiter, die sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit waren, und uns so den Ausflug ermöglicht haben (Hilfe wegen Gehbehinderung).  

Kundenstimme aus

Absolut empfehlenswert! In einem interaktiven Rundgang bekommt man die Entstehung eines Geysirs auf spielerische Weise nähergebracht. Absolutes Highlight ist die Schiffsfahrt zum Geysir, wo man das Naturspektakel dann live sehen kann.

Facebook Kundenstimme aus

Wir waren mit der kompletten Familie da, Großeltern, Eltern und Kinder! Es war für alle was dabei und sehr interessant! Einfach einen super toller Tag mit der ganzen Familie verbracht!

Facebook Kundenstimme aus

Es ist ein wunderschönes Mitmach-Museum. Auch kleine Kinder können hier erproben und erforschen. Größere Kinder und Erwachsene lerne viel Neues. Die dazugehörige Bootsfahrt ist ein Highlight. Das Geysir-Erlebnis am Ende ist einfach klasse. Die Mitarbeiter sind höflich und nett. Sehr hilfsbereit. Das Museum ist auch Kinderwagen tauglich. Die Parkplätze sind knapp, aber mit bisschen Glück ha...

Kundenstimme aus

Die Schifffahrt zum Geysir war informativ und man wurde über die Entstehung des Geysirs informiert. Vor Ort war sehr viel Personal, dass sein Wissen gerne weitergeben will. Ein Gespräch mit dem Personal war sehr hilfreich und informativ.

Kundenstimme aus
Sponsoren
Partner

Herzlichen Dank! Saison 2022 endet mit 110.000 Besuchern

Nach 219 Betriebstagen endet  die Saison 2022 beim Geysir. In den vergangenen Monaten konnten insgesamt 110.000 Besucher in der Einrichtung willkommen geheißen werden.  Am 26.03.2023 starten wir wieder in die neue Saison. Telefonisch sind wir unter der Telefonnummer 02632 - 958008 0 oder per Mail info@geysir-andernach.de, weiterhin für Sie erreichbar.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in 2023.

Ihr Geysir Team

Winterpause Geysir Andernach